Skip to product information
1 of 1

(D) Greta Van Fleet - The Battle At Garden's Gate 2xLP

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $37.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 4/16/21
CONDITION: Opened and untested. Product may contain scratches, skips, or audio imperfections.
SKU: 602435623856
LABEL: Republic


1 Heat Above
2 My Way, Soon
3 Broken Bells
4 Built By Nations
5 Age of Machine
6 Tears of Rain
7 Stardust Chords
8 Light My Love
9 Caravel
10 The Barbarians
11 Trip the Light Fantastic
12 The Weight of Dreams


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.