Skip to product information
1 of 1

Peggy Gou - I Hear You LP

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


RELEASE: 6/7/24
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
UPC: 191404137512
LABEL: XL Recordings


1 Your Art
2 Back to One
3 I Believe in Love Again (with Lenny Kravitz)
4 All That (feat. Villano Antillano)
5 (It Goes Like) Nanana (Edit)
6 Lobster Telephone
7 Seoulsi Peggygou (서울시페기구)
8 I Go
9 Purple Horizon
10 1+1=11


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.