Skip to product information
1 of 2

Samara Joy - Samara Joy (Import) LP

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 3/24/18
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 5065014356227
LABEL: Whirlwind Records


1 Stardust
2 Everything Happens to Me
3 If You Never Fall in Love with Me
4 Lets Dream in the Moonlight
5 It Only Happens Once
6 Jim
7 The Trouble with Me Is You
8 If You'd Stay the Way I Dream
9 Lover Man
10 Only a Moment Ago
11 Moonglow
12 But Beautiful


*Please note this is a firm order with our supplier and therefore cannot be cancelled.
Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.