Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Black Keys - Ohio Players LP

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


RELEASE: 4/5/24
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
UPC: 075597906196 | 075597900262
LABEL: Nonesuch


1 This Is Nowhere
2 Don't Let Me Go
3 Beautiful People (Stay High)
4 On the Game
5 Only Love Matters
6 Candy and Her Friends (feat. Lil Noid)
7 I Forgot to Be Your Lover
1 Please Me (Till I'm Satisfied)
2 You'll Pay
3 Paper Crown (feat. Beck and Juicy J)
4 Live Till I Die
5 Read Em and Weep
6 Fever Tree
7 Every Time You Leave



Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.