Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists - Don't Worry Darling (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP [LIMIT 1 PER CUSTOMER]

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 4/28/23
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 0810041488602
LABEL: Mondo


1. "The Right Time" – Ray Charles
2. "Bang Bang" – Dizzy Gillespie
3. "Where Or When" – The Benny Goodman Trio
4. "Comin' Home Baby" – Mel Tormé
5. "The Oogum Boogum Song" – Brenton Wood
6. "Tears On My Pillow" – Little Anthony & The Imperials

1. "Twilight Time" – The Platters
2. "Sh-Boom" – The Chords
3. "Need Your Love So Bad" – Little Willie John
4. "Sleep Walk" – Santo and Johnny
5. "You Belong To Me" - Helen Foster and the Rovers
6. "Someone To Watch Over Me" – Ella Fitzgerald
7. "With You All The Time" – Alice and Jack


*Please note this is a firm order with our supplier and therefore cannot be cancelled.
Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.