Skip to product information
1 of 1

Caroline Polachek - Pang LP

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 7/10/20
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 195081115573
LABEL: Caroline Polachek


1 The Gate
2 Pang
3 New Normal
4 Hit Me Where It Hurts
5 I Give Up
6 Look At Me Now
7 Insomnia
8 Ocean of Tears
9 Hey Big Eyes
10 Go As a Dream
11 Caroline Shut Up
12 So Hot You’re Hurting My Feelings
13 Door
14 Parachute


*This item is expected to ship in 5-7 days
**Please note this is a firm order with our supplier and therefore cannot be cancelled