Skip to product information
1 of 1

Avril Lavigne - Love Sux LP

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 11/25/22
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 075678637377 
LABEL: Warner Music Group


1 Cannonball
2 Bois Lie (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
3 Bite Me
4 Love It When You Hate Me (Feat. Blackbear)
5 Love Sux
6 Kiss Me Like the World Is Ending
7 Avalanche
9 F.U
10 All I Wanted (Feat. Mark Hoppus)
11 Dare to Love Me
12 Break of a Heartache

*Pre-order items will be shipped separately upon availability
**Please note this is a firm order with our supplier and therefore cannot be cancelled