Skip to product information
1 of 1

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto (Import) LP

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 6/19/20
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 5099908755315
LABEL: Import


1 Mylo Xyloto
2 Hurts Like Heaven
3 Paradise
4 Charlie Brown
5 Us Against the World
6 M.M.I.X
7 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
8 Major Minus
9 U.F.O
10 Princess of China (feat. Rihanna)
11 Up in Flames
12 A Hopeful Transmission
13 Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14 Up with the Birds

*This item is expected to ship in 5-7 days
**Please note this is a firm order with our supplier and therefore cannot be cancelled