Skip to product information
1 of 5

(D) Justin Bieber - Purpose 2xLP

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price $37.99 USD Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 1/13/15
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed, see photos for examples of damage
SKU: 0602547576279
LABEL: Def Jam


1 Mark My Words
2 I'll Show You
3 What Do You Mean?
4 Sorry
5 Love Yourself
6 Company
7 No Pressure (feat. Big Sean)
8 No Sense (feat. Travis Scott)
9 The Feeling (feat Halsey)
10 Life Is Worth Living
11 Where Are U Now (with Diplo & Skrillex)
12 Children
13 Purpose


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.