Skip to product information
1 of 1

Demi Lovato - Dancing With the Devil...The Art of Starting Over 2xLP

Regular price $43.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 12/17/21
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 602435968261
LABEL: Island


1 Anyone
2 Dancing with the Devil
3 Icu (Madison's Lullabye)
4 Intro
5 The Art of Starting Over
6 Lonely People
7 The Way You Don't Look at Me
8 Melon Cake
9 Met Him Last Night (feat. Ariana Grande)
10 What Other People Say (with Sam Fischer)
11 Carefully
12 The Kind of Lover I Am
13 Easy (feat. Noah Cyrus)
14 15 Minutes
15 My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend (feat. Saweetie)
16 California Sober
17 Mad World
18 Butterfly
19 Good Place

Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.