Skip to product information
1 of 1

Demi Lovato - REVAMPED LP

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 9/15/23
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 0602455992697
LABEL: Island


1 Heart Attack (Rock Version)
2 Confident (Rock Version)
3 Sorry Not Sorry (Rock Version)
4 Cool for the Summer (Rock Version)
5 Tell Me You Love Me (Rock Version)
6 Neon Lights (Rock Version) [feat. The Maine]
7 Skyscraper (Rock Version)
8 La La Land (Rock Version) [feat. Nita Strauss]
9 Give Your Heart A Break (Rock Version) [feat. Bert McCracken]
10 Don't Forget (Rock Version)


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.