Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fall Out Boy - Take This To Your Grave (20th Anniversary) LP

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 12/15/23
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 075678613425
LABEL: Fueled By Ramen


1 Tell That Mick He Just Made My List of Things to Do Today
2 Dead on Arrival
3 Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
4 Saturday
5 Homesick at Space Camp
6 Sending Postcards from a Plane Crash (Wish You Were Here)
7 Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
1 The Pros and Cons of Breathing
2 Grenade Jumper
3 Calm Before the Storm
4 Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over
5 The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes
6 Untitled 1 (Colorado Song) [Unfinished Demo]
7 Untitled 2 (Jakus Song) [Unfinished Demo]


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.