Skip to product information
1 of 2

Frank Sinatra - A Jolly Christmas LP

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 10/27/14
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 889397107123 | 889397670009
LABEL: Capitol


1 Jingle Bells
2 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
3 Mistletoe and Holly
4 I'll Be Home for Christmas (If Only in My Dreams)
5 The Christmas Waltz
6 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7 The First Noel
8 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
9 O Little Town of Bethlehem
10 Adeste Fideles
11 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12 Silent Night


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.