Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ice Spice - Like..? (Deluxe) LP

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 10/27/23
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 602458182705
LABEL: Capitol


1 How High?
2 Butterfly Ku
3 Deli
4 In Ha Mood
5 Princess Diana (with Nicki Minaj)
6 Princess Diana
7 Gangsta Boo (feat. Lil Tjay)
8 Actin a Smoochie
9 Bikini Bottom
10 Munch (Feelin' U)
11 On The Radar (Bonus)

Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.