Skip to product information
1 of 1

JAY-Z - The Blueprint 3 2xLP

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 10/13/09
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 075678957529
LABEL: Roc Nation


1 What We Talkin' About (feat. Luke Steele)
2 Thank You
3 D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
4 Run This Town (feat. Rihanna & Kanye West)
5 Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)
6 Real As It Gets (feat. Young Jeezy)
7 On to the Next One (feat. Swizz Beatz)
8 Off That (feat. Drake)
9 A Star Is Born (feat. J Cole)
10 Venus Vs. Mars
11 Already Home (feat. Kid Cudi)
12 Hate (feat. Kanye West)
13 Reminder
14 So Ambitious (feat. Pharrell Williams)
15 Young Forever (feat. Mr Hudson)

Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.