Skip to product information
1 of 1

Justin Bieber - My World 2.0 LP

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 2/12/16
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 602547695871
LABEL: Def Jam


1 Baby (feat. Ludacris)
2 Somebody to Love
3 Stuck in the Moment
4 U Smile
5 Runaway Love
6 Never Let You Go
7 Overboard (feat. Jessica Jarrell)
8 Eenie Meenie (feat. Sean Kingston)
9 Up
10 That Should Be Me


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.