Skip to product information
1 of 2

Katy Perry - Witness 2xLP

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 9/29/17
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 602557675535
LABEL: Capitol


A1. Witness
A2. Hey Hey Hey
A3. Roulette
A4. Swish Swish Featuring – Nicki Minaj

B1. Dejà Vu
B2. Power
B3. Mind Maze
B4. Miss You More

C1. Chained To The Rhythm Featuring – Skip Marley
C2. Tsunami
C3. Bon Appétit Featuring – Migos
C4. Bigger Than Me

D1. Save As Draft
D2. Pendulum
D3. Into Me You See


*This item is expected to ship in 2-3 days
**Please note this is a firm order with our supplier and therefore cannot be cancelled