Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kelly Clarkson - Wrapped In Red LP

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 11/25/13
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 0888430006812


1 Wrapped in Red
2 Underneath the Tree
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 Run Run Rudolph
5 Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
6 Every Christmas
7 Blue Christmas
8 Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
9 Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song)
10 White Christmas
11 My Favorite Things
12 4 Carats
13 Just for Now
14 Silent Night (feat. Reba McEntire & Trisha Yearwood)


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.