Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon, Vol. II: The Legend of Mr. Rager 2xLP

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 11/9/10
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 602527547633
LABEL: Motown


1 Scott Mescudi vs. The World (feat. Cee-Lo)
2 Revofev
3 Don't Play This Song (feat. Mary J. Blige)
4 We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
5 Marijuana
6 Mojo So Dope
7 Ashin Kusher
8 Erase Me (feat. Kanye West)
9 Wild N Cuz I M Young
10 The Mood
11 Maniac (feat. Cage & St. Vincent)
12 Mr. Rager
13 These Worries (feat. Mary J. Blige)
14 The End (feat. GLC, Chip tha Ripper & Nicole Wray)
15 All Along
16 Ghost!
17 Trapped in My Mind

*Please note this is a firm order with our supplier and therefore cannot be cancelled.
Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.