Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Bublé - Christmas (10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition) Boxset

Regular price $64.99 USD
Regular price $119.99 USD Sale price $64.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 9/8/23
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 093624852544 | 093624934998
LABEL: Reprise / WEA
CONTENTS: Original album on CD, Original album on Green Vinyl LP, Individually numbered 12"x12" lithograph, Bonus 7-song CD with 2 new recordings, DVD: "The Making of Christmas" (behind-the-scenes & in studio compilation filmed during the making of the record), 48-page hardbound book with a personal letter from Michael, previously unseen photos, & lyrics to all songs, Custom 'Christmas' ornament, 6 Christmas cards, specially designed for this box set, 6 sheets of wrapping paper, specially designed for this box set, Housed in a "gift-wrapped" box with lift-off lid


1 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
4 White Christmas (Duet with Shania Twain)
5 All I Want for Christmas Is You
6 Holly Jolly Christmas
7 Santa Baby
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
1 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
2 Silent Night
3 Blue Christmas
4 Cold December Night
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas
6 Ave Maria
7 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet with Thalia)
8 Michael's Christmas Greeting

Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.