Skip to product information
1 of 2

Shaboozey - Where I've Been, Isn't Where I'm Going LP

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: Pre-Order
RELEASE: 8/16/24
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
UPC: 197342569361
LABEL: American Dogwood

1 Horses & Hellcats
2 A Bar Song (Tipsy)
3 Last of My Kind (feat. Paul Cauthen)
4 Anabelle
5 East of the Massanutten
6 Highway
7 Let It Burn
8 My Fault (feat. Noah Cyrus)
9 Vegas
10 Drink Don't Need No Mix (feat. Bigxthaplug)
11 Steal Her from Me
12 Finally Over

Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.