Skip to product information
1 of 4

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) 2xLP

Regular price $43.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


RELEASE: 10/27/23
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
UPC: 602455542144 | 602455542175 | 602455542151
LABEL: Republic


1 Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
2 Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
3 Style (Taylor's Version)
4 Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
5 All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
6 Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
7 I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
8 Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
9 Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
10 How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
11 This Love (Taylor's Version)
12 I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
13 Clean (Taylor's Version)
14 Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
15 You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
16 New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
17 "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) [From The Vault]
18 Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) [From The Vault]
19 Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) [From The Vault]
20 Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) [From The Vault]
21 Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) [From The Vault]


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.