Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tove Lo - Sunshine Kitty LP

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
RELEASE: 11/22/19
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
UPC: 602508065033
LABEL: Island


1 Gritty Pretty (Intro)
2 Glad He's Gone
3 Bad As the Boys (feat. ALMA)
4 Sweettalk My Heart
5 Stay Over
6 Are U Gonna Tell Her? (feat. Mc Zaac)
7 Jacques (with Jax Jones)
8 Mateo
9 Come Undone
10 Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
11 Really Don't Like U (feat. Kylie Minogue)
12 Shifted
13 Mistaken
14 Anywhere U Go

Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.