Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various Artists - The Polar Express (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 9/20/19
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 093624899495
LABEL: Warner Records


1 Tom Hanks - The Polar Express
2 Matthew Hall & Meagan Moore - When Christmas Comes to Town
3 Steven Tyler - Rockin' on Top of the World
4 Josh Groban - Believe
5 Tom Hanks - Hot Chocolate
6 Alan Silvestri - Spirit of the Season
7 Alan Silvestri - Seeing Is Believing
1 Frank Sinatra - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
2 Bing Crosby - White Christmas
3 The Andrews Sisters - Winter Wonderland
4 Perry Como with The Fontane Sisters - It's Beginning to Look Like Christmas
5 Kate Smith - Silver Bells
6 Bing Crosby and The Andrews Sisters - Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
7 Alan Silvestri - Suite from the Polar Express


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.