Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yung Bae - Groove Continental: Side A LP

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


STATUS: In Stock
RELEASE: 3/10/23
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
SKU: 3760300319659
LABEL: Yung Bae


1 Exotica By Bae
2 Silver and Gold (feat. Sam Fischer & Pink Sweat$)
3 L.O.V.E (feat. EARTHGANG, Jon Batiste & Sherwyn)
4 Disco Body Parts (feat. AWOLNATION)
5 There It Is
6 Revolving (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
7 60's Spy Shit
8 Wonder (feat. Channel Tres)
9 Straight Up Relaxin' (feat. Cosmos Midnight)
10 Touch the Sky (feat. The Ready Set)
11 Rainbow (feat. Slenderbodies)
12 Cool with Me (feat. Nick Vyner)


*Please note this is a firm order with our supplier and therefore cannot be cancelled.
Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.