Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zedd - Clarity (Deluxe) 2xLP

Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



RELEASE: 9/30/13
CONDITION: Brand new & sealed
UPC: 602537518739
LABEL: Interscope


1 Hourglass (feat. LIZ)
2 Shave It Up
3 Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma)
4 Lost at Sea (feat. Ryan Tedder)
5 Clarity (feat. Foxes)
6 Codec
7 Stache
8 Fall Into the Sky (feat. Ellie Goulding) [with Lucky Date]
9 Follow You Down (feat. Bright Lights)
10 Epos
11 Stay the Night (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
12 Push Play (feat. Miriam Bryant)
13 Alive (with Empire of the Sun)
14 Breakn' a Sweat [Zedd Remix] [Skrillex & The Doors]


Limit 4 per customer of any title. Orders containing more will be cancelled.